Contact Us

For any general queries related to COMSNETS 2012, please send an email to [email protected]

Local Arramgnet Chair
  1. Sudipta Maitra
    Email: : [email protected]
    Phone: +91-9810211378
Registration Chair
  1. Chandrika Sridhar
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +91 80 2360 0563.
Web Co-Chairs
  1. Vijay Gabale
    Ph.D. student, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +91 9890121515
  2. Vinay Bhogase Veerappa
    Sr. Graphic/Web/UI Designer,
    Sasken Communication Technologies, India
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +91 9986013417
  3. Tulika Pandey
    Additional Director, Department of Information Technology,
    Government of India, India
    Email: [email protected]





                Mobile India
Technical Co-Sponsors
In Co-operation With
Follow us
University Partners
University Sponsors
                                                                                                                                   ©, [email protected]