Fourth Workshop on  Intelligent Networks: Adaptation, Communication & Reconfiguration
 (IAMCOM 2010)

held in conjunction with
THE SECOND International Conference on COMmunication Systems and NETworkS (COMSNETS)
Jan 6, 2010, Bangalore, India

Home | Call for Papers | Committee Members | Contact

Call for Papers
Committee Members

Committee Members

Workshop Co-Chairs

Industry Liaison Chair

Workshop Planning & Management  Chair

Program Committee

  • R.Chandramouli, Steven's Institute of Technology, USA
  • Thomas Furhman, GM Research, USA
  • S. Murugesan, Southern Cross University, Australia
  • G. Manimaran, Iowa State University, USA
  • Di Yeng, Florida International University, USA
  • Walter Colitti, Vrijie Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
  • Nicolas Repp, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
  • Kurt Geihs, University of Kassel, Germany
  • Vijay Mann, IBM India Research Lab, India
  • Sibabrata Ray, Google Inc., USA
  • Xueyan Tang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Shambhu Upadhyaya, University at Buffalo, USA
  • Abdelhakim Hafid, University of Montreal, Canada
  • Son T. Vuong, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Xiaoyun Zhu, Hewlett Packard, USA
  • William Nace, AFOSR-AOARD, Japan
  • M. Palaniswami, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • S. Srikanth, AU-KBC Research Center, India
  • Pradip K. Das, Jadavpur University, India
  • Anirudha Saboo, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT-Bombay), India
  • Myung Lee, CUNY, USA
  • Urs Hunkeler from IBM Zurich
  • Yacine Ghmari from Ensiie-Paris
  • Swades De from IIT Delhi
  • Parag Mogre from Technical University of Darmstadt


Copyright 2009 IAMCOM| Home | Contact Info